Management Team

Wireless Group plc

Management Team


Scott Taunton

Chief Executive, Wireless


Jo Bucci

Chief Operating Officer


Mark Thorne

Chief Financial Officer


Jimmy Buckland

Director of Strategy & MD, Wireless Studios


Calum Macaulay

Commercial Development Director


Liam Fisher

Controller, Speech Radio


Lee Clayton

Head of talkSPORT


Mike Cass

Content Director


Charlotte Forsyth

Group HR Director


Sean Barry

Managing Director, Ireland


Andrew Maybin

Managing Director – Digital Services

Part of News UK & Ireland

© Wireless. All Rights Reserved.